Video

Belmont Row Co-Op Factory, Birmingham: Video

Belmont Row Co-op factory (40)

 

It’s been a few months since I last visited the Co-Op factory in Birmingham and I thought I’d try out a video walkthrough of the building.

It was hard to get in this time as there were police around the area so I tried to look as inconspicious as I could whilst lugging a camera and flip camera… not suspicious at all.

The video is quite shaky as it was my first time and there was a lot of debris on the floor. There was also the though of the floor collapsing beneath my feat.

Also it was sunny, yay!

Anyway, check out the video below.

One thought on “Belmont Row Co-Op Factory, Birmingham: Video

  1. I’m so impressed by the footage you got of the old co-op factory. I wanted to try and get in there myself but was also worried about how fragile the structure was. What a wonderful building I just hope they can still use some of it for the future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

